Pearl City Neighborhood Board


 District 21




Pearl City Neigborhood Board


Find all the information about our monthly meetings held at Momilani Community Center on the fourth Tuesday of each month (except Jun and Dec) at 7pm


Stay up to date with all the latest news concerning our Pearl City community. Follow issues and stories that matter to you and your family

Community Voice

Share with us issues that are occurring in your community that we can bring to meetings and address with our elected officials


See all the events happening in Pearl City. Have an event coming up? Submit it to the board for inclusion into our community calendar.

Aloha and welcome to our Pearl City Neighborhood Board new site. We hope  to provide our Pearl City residents updated information on the many important issues that impact our community and fun family events. The Pearl City Neighborhood Board is very proud of our township, our businesses, services that are provided to over 47,000 multi-ethnic cultural residents that call Pearl City home. We are a board of 11 members who were elected by the community to represent all our residents and serve as the sounding board between our residents and our City, State and Federal officials. Please join us at our monthly Neighborhood Board meetings on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 7pm at Momilani Community Center.


 ** Due to the rise in COVID-19 cases the meeting for May will be virtual**

IN-PERSON Kapalama Satellite City Hall, 925 Dillingham Boulevard, Conference Room 260, Honolulu, HI 96817

Meeting link:
Meeting number:(access code) 2494 016 5703
Meeting Password: NB21 (6221 from phones and video systems)
Join by video system: Dial
Join by phone: +1-408-418-9388 Long Distance Call
If anyone has any problems connecting to this WEBEX link, please contact our Neighborhood Assistant, Thomas Baldwin, for assistance at:



Larry Veray, Chair
Pearl City Neighborhood Board

Pearl City Neighborhood Board 2019-2021

Executive Committee
Mr. Larry Veray, Chair
Ms. Mistuko Hayakawa, Vice-Chair
Mr. Tad Tsuruma, Secretary
Ms. Patti Rabacal, Treasurer
Ms. Kelsey Poaha
Mr. Guy Inouye
Mr. Tony Velasco
Ms. Elaine Funakoshi
Mr. Kekuni Agard
Ms. Charmain Doran
Ms. Lorna May Pacheco

U.S. Senators

Sen. Mazie K. Hirono (D)
713 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-6361

Sen. Brian Schatz (D)
722 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3934

U.S. Representative

Congressman Ed Case (D)
2443 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2726

State Senators

Sen. Bennette Misalucha (D)
Hawaii State Capitol, Room 215
Phone: (808) 586-6751

S District 16
Pearl City, Momilani, Pearlridge, ‘Aiea, Royal Summit, ‘Aiea Heights, Newtown, Waimalu, Halawa, Pearl Harbor

Sen. Clarence K. Nishihara (D)
Hawaii State Capitol, Room 214
Phone: (808) 586-6970

S District 17
Waipahu, Crestview, Manana, Pearl City, Pacific Palisades

State Representatives

Rep. Gregg Takayama (D)
Hawaii State Capitol, Room 323
Phone 808-586-6340

H District 34
Pearl City, Waimalu, Pacific Palisades

Rep. Roy M. Takumi (D)
Hawaii State Capitol, Room 320
Phone 808-586-6170

H District 35
Pearl City, Manana, Waipio

City Council

Councilman Brandon Elefante (D)

530 S. King Street, Room 202
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 768-5008

District 8
Lower Aiea, Pearlridge, Waimalu, Newtown, Pearl City, Seaview, Crestview, Waipio Gentry and Waipahu.

Drop Us a Line

Let your Neighborhood Board know what’s going on in you community!